Skip to content

£400,000 FOR A LOGO!?

April 5, 2010

I know its old news but this still riles me!

£400,000 Sterling! (not that sterling is all its cracked up to be these days. In fact, while I’m on the subject WHERE pray tell did the word Sterling go? I ‘ll give you five pounds (of something) if you can find it on any English note!!!)

Fuck my old boots and Hells Teeth! Who, what, why and more importantly How!?

I veritably pissed my pants. And then again on another occasion when I saw this >

On my travels and being a lover of all esoteric musings and conspiracies I stumbled across yet another thought provoking bastardisation of a fucking half arsed logo.

Have a read if you can be bothered, look up Zion and all the angles on this story. You couldn’t make it up….  or could you?

Read all about it!

No comments yet

Have something to say? Park it here...

